ContactNaamE-mailadresTelefoon
Algemeeninfo@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
PredikantVacant
VoorzitterWim Burggraafvoorzitter@defonteinapeldoorn.nl06-22618048
SecretarisHerbert van Daalensecretariaat@defonteinapeldoorn.nl06-53923120
PenningmeesterJenine Bouwheerpenningmeester@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
PastoraatDries Bartelinkpastoraat@defonteinapeldoorn.nl055-7851643
Diaconaatdiaconie@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
LedenadministratieHanke Robbersadministratie@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
BijdragenadministratieJos Nijkampbijdragen@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Muziekteammuziekteam@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Beamerteambeamerteam@defonteinapeldoorn.nl