Contact Naam E-mailadres Telefoon
Algemeen info@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Predikant Ds. Arjan Plaisier aplaisier@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Voorzitter Wim Burggraaf voorzitter@defonteinapeldoorn.nl 06-22618048
Secretaris Herbert van Daalen secretariaat@defonteinapeldoorn.nl 06-53923120
Penningmeester Jenine Bouwheer penningmeester@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Pastoraat Dries Bartelink pastoraat@defonteinapeldoorn.nl 055-7851643
Diaconaat Gerard van Hal diaconie@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Ledenadministratie Bert van der Scheur administratie@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Muziekteam muziekteam@defonteinapeldoorn.nl
Beamerteam beamerteam@defonteinapeldoorn.nl